International Conference on Ultrafast Optical Science

September 30-October 04, 2019

Lebedev Physical Institute of RAS

Contacts

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us by email: ultrafastlight@gmail.com

 

Stanislav Bezhanov bezhanov@lebedev.ru
Organizing committee chair  

 

Pavel Danilov pavel-danilov2009@yandex.ru
Organizing committee vice-chair  

 

Section Chairs

 

Section 1: Extreme light.  
Valery Bychenkov bychenkovvy@lebedev.ru

 

Section 2: Ultrafast phenomena in condensed matter and ionized gases.  
Sergey Uryupin uryupin@lebedev.ru

 

Section 3: Ultrafast laser nanofabrication and nanophotonics.  
Sergey Kudryashov sikudr@lebedev.ru

 

Section 4: Femtosecond non-linear optics. Filamentation. High field THz generation.  
Leonid Seleznev seleznev@lebedev.ru

 

Section 5: Femtosecond radiation in photobiology and chemistry.  
Sergey Chekalin chekalin@isan.troitsk.ru

 

Section 6: Physics and technology of ultrafast lasers and ultrashort laser pulses.  
Pavel Kostryukov kostryukov@gmail.com

 

Section 7. Femtosecond radiation in spectroscopy and optical frequency metrology.  
Elena Fedorova kalganova.elena@gmail.com