International Conference on Ultrafast Optical Science

September 28-October 02, 2020

P.N.Lebedev Physical Institute of RAS

Contacts

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us by email: ultrafastlight@gmail.com

 

Local organizing committee

Sergey Bochkarev bochkarevsg@lebedev.ru 
Organizing committee chair  
Stanislav Bezhanov bezhanov@lebedev.ru
Organizing committee vice-chair  
Pavel Danilov pavel-danilov2009@yandex.ru
Darya Zazymkina zazymkina_darya@mail.ru 
Jiajun Chen chenj27@outlook.com

 

Section Chairs

 

Section 1: Extreme light.  
Andrei Savelev abst@physics.msu.ru

 

Section 2: Ultrafast phenomena in condensed matter and ionized gases.  
Sergey Uryupin uryupin@lebedev.ru

 

Section 3: Ultrafast laser nanofabrication and nanophotonics.  
Sergey Kudryashov sikudr@lebedev.ru

 

Section 4: Femtosecond non-linear optics. Filamentation. High field THz generation.  
Leonid Seleznev seleznev@lebedev.ru

 

Section 5. Femtosecond radiation in spectroscopy and optical frequency metrology.  
Dmitry Tregubov tregubovdo@lebedev.ru

 

Section 6: Physics and technology of ultrafast lasers and ultrashort laser pulses.  
Pavel Kostryukov kostryukov@gmail.com