International Conference on Ultrafast Optical Science

04-08 October, 2021

P.N.Lebedev Physical Institute of RAS

Contacts

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us by email: ultrafastlight@gmail.com or ultrafastlight@lebedev.ru (Daria Mokrousova)

Local organizing committee

Sergey Bochkarev bochkarevsg@lebedev.ru 
Organizing committee chair  
Pavel Danilov pavel-danilov2009@yandex.ru
Darya Zazymkina zazymkina_darya@mail.ru 
Jiajun Chen chenj27@outlook.com
Stanislav Bezhanov bezhanovsg@lebedev.ru
Website support  

 

Section Contacts

 

Section 1: Extreme light.  
Valery Bychenkov bychenkovvy@lebedev.ru

 

Section 2: Ultrafast phenomena in ionized gases.  
Sergey Uryupin uryupin@lebedev.ru

 

Section 3: Ultrafast phenomena in condensed matter.  
Sergey Kudryashov sikudr@lebedev.ru

 

Section 4: Femtosecond non-linear optics, filamentation, high field THz generation.  
Leonid Seleznev seleznev@lebedev.ru

 

Section 5. Femtosecond radiation in spectroscopy and optical frequency metrology.  
Dmitry Tregubov tregubovdo@lebedev.ru

 

Section 6: Physics and technology of ultrafast lasers and ultrashort laser pulses.  
Igor Kinyaevskiy kinyaevskiyio@lebedev.ru
Fedor Potemkin potemkin@physics.msu.ru

 

Section 7: Ultrafast laser technologies and structured light in micro-optics and nanophotonics  
Vladimir Sigaev vlad.sigaev@gmail.com
Mikhail Kovalev
m.s.kovalev@gmail.com

 

Section 8: Ultrafast laser technologies in biomedicine  
Eteri Tolordaeva tolordava.eteri@yandex.ru
Sergey Gonchukov  sagonchukov@mephi.ru,
Elena Ivanova elena.ivanova@rmit.edu.au