International Conference on Ultrafast Optical Science

September 28-October 02, 2020

P.N.Lebedev Physical Institute of RAS

Organizing Committee

Conference chair
Nikolay N. Kolachevsky

Dr.Sci, Corresponding member of Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of LPI RAS 


Conference vice-chair
Andrey A. Ionin
Dr.Sci, Head of Division of Quantum Radiophysics LPI RAS


Conference vice-chair
Sergey I. Kudryashov

Ph.D, Assoc.Prof. ITMO / Senior Researcher LPI RAS


Local organizing committee:

  • Sergey Bochkarev
  • Stanislav Bezhanov
  • Pavel Danilov
  • Elena Fedorova
  • Daria Mokrousova